Note To Self….

This week I realized I can never, ever procrastinate ever again. For the first time I procrastinated writing a 4-6 page paper. I had 3 hours to get quotes from several different choices on a topic write the paper and make a bibliography. By the time I was done, I had about twenty sum odd quotes from 5 different sources and 7 pages worth of words that I just happened to throw together into an essay with only four minutes to spare. I am never going to do that ever again. I thought my brain was going to explode and I was going to pass out.

Leave a Reply

