To New Beginnings

First semester is coming to a close and I’m feeling good. I pick classes tomorrow and I really I hope I can get into all of the ones that I chose. Most of them only had when time available to me so that is a big problem if I can’t get into them. I hope to do better and better as each semester goes by. I want to do better so that I can graduate with high honors, prove to everyone that you can come from nothing and be something. I know i can be something and I am something. New beginnings are more than just turning over a new leaf. It’s turning that leaf over and making it the best, strongest, most promising leaf you can turn. Little caterpillars may try and destroy it but you take your ground and fight each one off until they understand it is your leaf and there is nothing they can do about it.