“Everyone cheat…

“Everyone cheats, I just didn’t know it.” Dave, Breaking Away

I just watched this movie in a class and this really spoke to me. It is true everyone does cheat. Maybe not on a test or something like that but everyone cheats themselves one way or another. It maybe they cheat themselves by telling themselves they aren’t good enough for something or that they can’t do something because they aren’t smart enough. Either way, anyone can relate to it. Big or small, each person has cheated themselves out of something. It something that has opened my eyes to things that I cheated myself out of doing.

One thought on ““Everyone cheat…

  1. Pingback: Cheating | Nonsense from Anne Nuen

Leave a Reply

