2 DOWN: 80 TO GO! SIX VERY IMPORTANT THOUGHTS!!!!!!

winestainedlife

10.5.13

1.) Jordan Caron continues to impress. And it’s about time. The kid has shown his grit just when it counts. Maybe he knew I was pissed about his selection over Johnson? Maybe this showing is just for me? At this point, I am so impressed by him that I am worried about replacing him with the recovering Soderberg.

2.) TOREY KRUG!! This kid. I cannot say enough. He battles. He shoots. He is clearly one of the best there is. Am I ridiculous in recommending him for the Calder already??

3.) BRADLY!!!! When Marchy hit the ice, face down, I’m not sure I was able to breathe. My husband tells me that I started to cry but I honestly don’t remember. I was so outside of myself. One of the scariest moments I’ve ever experienced as a Bruins fan. Thank GOD he seems to be okay.

4.) RED SOX!!!!! Loving…

View original post 613 more words

Leave a Reply

